Presented by Texan by Nature


Rick Archer, Founding Principal – Overland Partners Architecture and Urban Design
Andrejs E. Avots-Avotins, MD, PhD, The Elizabeth & Drayton McLane, Jr. Chair in Health & Wellness Vice President of Medical Affairs – Baylor Scott & White Health – Temple
Lucia Athens, Chief Sustainability Officer – City of Austin
Tracee Bentley, President & CEO – Permian Strategic Partnership
Garrett Boone, Cofounder – The Container Store, Board – Green Space Dallas, Trinity Park Conservancy, Metro Dallas Homeless Alliance, Perot Museum
Stoney Burke, Founder/CEO, Aquia Group, TxN Advisory Council
Wayne Craig, Executive Director – Cactus Cares
Edward Craner, Sr. Vice President – HOLT CAT
Matthew Crommett, Director – LH Capital, Inc, Lyda Hill Philanthropies
Michael Dorff, Communications and Public Affairs  – Raytheon, TxN Advisory Council
Trey Dyer, Director of Land and Fixed Assets  – The East Foundation
Smith Getterman, Director of Sustainability and Special Projects – Baylor University
Robert Horton, Vice President, Environmental Affairs & Sustainability – Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport, TxN Board
Devin Hotzel, Manager, Government Relations – Enbridge
Tyler Lowe, Director, Governmental Affairs – Vulcan Materials Company
Bob Malone, Chairman, President & CEO – Sonora Bank
Richard McDonald, Corporate Director, Environmental Affairs & Sustainability – H-E-B
Ashley Nelson, Director, ESG & Sustainability – Phillips 66
Julia Murphy, Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer – City of San Antonio Office of Sustainability
Angelica Rosales, Business Development – Sundt, TxN Advisory Council
VJ Smith, Manager, ESG and Stakeholder Engagement – Marathon Petroleum
Audrey Templeton, Enterprise Risk Manager – Molson Coors